Appendix I - Outside Bodies Nominations for 2020/21 - nominations made by Council

More nominations than seats are in bold italic

	Organisation	Nominations for 2019/20	Nominations for 2020/21
1	Action with Communities in Rural Kent	Cllr Mike Baldock	Cllr Mike Baldock
		Cllr Monique Bonney	Cllr Monique Bonney
		Cllr Tim Valentine	Cllr Alan Horton
			Cllr Ken Ingleton
			Cllr David Simmons
			Cllr Tim Valentine
2	Bensted's Charity, Faversham	Cllr Ben J. Martin (to 2023)	Cllr Ben J. Martin (to 2023)
		Cllr Julian Saunders (to 2023)	Cllr Julian Saunders (to 2023)
		Mike Cosgrove (to 2021)	Mike Cosgrove (to 2021)
		Anita Walker (to 2022)	Anita Walker (to 2022)
		Mrs Cindy Davis (to 2021)	Mrs Cindy Davis (to 2021)
3	Charity of Sir William Stede	Cllr Steve Davey (to May 2023)	Cllr Steve Davey (to May 2023)
		Cllr Tony Winckless (to May 2023)	Cllr Tony Winckless (to May 2023)
		Cllr Ghlin Whelan (to May 2023)	Cllr Ghlin Whelan (to May 2023)
4	Citizens Advice Service, Swale (used to be Citizens Advice Bureau)	Cllr Tim Gibson	Cllr Mike Dendor
		Cllr Hannah Perkin	Cllr Tim Gibson
		Cllr Paul Stephen	Cllr Nicholas Hampshire
			Cllr Peter Marchington
			Cllr Hannah Perkin
			Cllr Paul Stephen
5	Council for Voluntary Services (CVS)	Cllr Hannah Perkin	Cllr Cameron Beart
		Cllr Ken Rowles	Cllr Mike Dendor
		Cllr Sarah Stephen	Cllr Pete Neal
			Cllr Hannah Perkin
			Cllr Ken Rowles
			Cllr Sarah Stephen
6	Faversham Swimming Pool Management Committee	Cllr Tim Valentine (nominated at Council on 26 February 2020)	Cllr Tim Valentine (to 31 January 2024)
7	Kent Downs AONB Joint	Cllr Tim Valentine	Cllr David Simmons
	Advisory Committee		Cllr Tim Valentine

Appointment continues – no vote required

8	Lower Medway Internal Drainage Board	Cllr Derek Carnell	Cllr Cameron Beart
		Cllr Ben A Martin	Cllr Lloyd Bowen
		Cllr Richard Palmer	Cllr Derek Carnell
		Cllr Roger Truelove	Cllr Alan Horton
		Cllr Tim Valentine	Cllr James Hunt
		Cllr Ghlin Whelan	Cllr Ken Ingleton
			Cllr Peter Marchington
			Cllr Benjamin A Martin
			Cllr Richard Palmer
			Cllr Ken Rowles
			Cllr Tim Valentine
			Cllr Ghlin Whelan
9	Oare Gunpowder Works Advisory Group	Cllr Ben A Martin	Cllr Lloyd Bowen
		Cllr Eddie Thomas	Cllr Ann Hampshire
		Cllr Mike Whiting	Cllr Benjamin A Martin
			Cllr Eddie Thomas
			Cllr Mike Whiting
10	Sheppey Matters	Cllr Richard Darby	Cllr Richard Darby
			Cllr Simon Fowle
11	United Charities of Milton Regis	Cllr Steve Davey (to May 2023)	Cllr Steve Davey (to May 2023)
		Cllr Tony Winckless (to May 2023)	Cllr Tony Winckless (to May 2023)
		Cllr Derek Carnell (to May 2023)	Cllr Derek Carnell (to May 2023)
		Cllr Ghlin Whelan (to May 2023)	Cllr Ghlin Whelan (to May 2023)
12	West Faversham	Cllr Carole Jackson	Cllr Carole Jackson
	Community Association		Cllr David Simmons